select


Eric Derr ,  ChFC,CLU,LUTCF,CFP
Farm Bureau agent for 24 years
Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
40 W Cache Valley Blvd, Ste 8B
Logan, UT  84341
Phone: (435) 752-4444
Fax: (435) 752-4445 
E-mail: eric.derr@fbfs.com
Web Page:
Need a Quote?
Contact Me
Office Hours From To
Mon. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tues. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wed. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thur. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sat:
Sun:
 
Kathy Strong  
SALES ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Kathy.Strong@FBFS.com
Phone: (435) 752-4444
Carol Toone  
SALES ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Carol.Toone@FBFS.com
Phone: (435) 752-4444
Marcella Williams  
SALES ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Marcella.Williams@fbfs.com
Phone: (435) 752-4444
Olivia Derr  
SERVICE ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Olivia.Derr@fbfs.com
Phone: (435) 752-4444
Lori Derr  
SERVICE ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Lori.Derr@fbfs.com
Phone: (435) 752-4444
Other offices for this agent
Office Hours From To Office Numbers
Mon. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM Phone: (435) 793-2355
Tues. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM Fax: (435) 793-2355
Wed. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thur. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sat:
Sun:
Office Staff
Jeff Williams  
SALES ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Jeffrey.Williams@FBFS.com
Phone: (435) 793-2355

There is no additional office staff serving this location.



Advisory services offered through FBL Investment Management Services, Inc.+

Securities & services offered through FBL Marketing Services, LLC+, 5400 University Ave., West Des Moines, IA 50266, 877/860-2904, Member SIPC.


Property-casualty insurance products are offered through Farm Bureau Property & Casualty Insurance Company+* and Western Agricultural Insurance Company+*/West Des Moines, IA and are intended for residents of AZ, IA, KS, MN, NE, NM, SD and UT.

Fixed life insurance and annuity products are offered through Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company+*/West Des Moines, IA and are intended for residents of AZ, IA, ID, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, UT, WI and WY.

Variable life insurance and annuity products are underwritten by an insurance company that is not affiliated with our companies.

Agent must be a registered representative of FBL Marketing Services, LLC to discuss mutual funds or variable products.

+Affiliates *Company providers of Farm Bureau Financial Services

Terms and Conditions
Using this site means you accept its terms.
Buy SSL Certificate
SSL CERTIFICATES - Get Info
©2014 FBL Financial Group, Inc.