select


Michael Cameron
Farm Bureau agent for 5 years
4140 Grand Ave Ste B,
Des Moines, IA  50312
Phone: (515) 868-0005
Fax: (515) 868-0009 
E-mail: michael.cameron@fbfs.com
Web Page:
Need a Quote?
Contact Me
Office Hours From To
Mon. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tues. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wed. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thur. 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sat:
Sun:
 
Michelle J Waller  
SALES ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Michelle.Waller@fbfs.com
Phone: (515) 868-0005
Amanda L Young  
SALES ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Amanda.Young@fbfs.com
Phone: (515) 868-0005
Beverly G Sawin  
SERVICE ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Beverly.Sawin@fbfs.com
Phone: (515) 868-0005
Matthew Allen  
SALES ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Matt.Allen@fbfs.com
Phone: (515) 868-0005
Kelli Tsistinas  
SALES ASSOCIATE
E-Mail: Kelli.Tsistinas@fbfs.com
Phone: (515) 868-0005


Securities & services offered through FBL Marketing Services, LLC+, 5400 University Ave., West Des Moines, IA 50266, 877/860-2904, Member SIPC.


Property-casualty insurance products are offered through Farm Bureau Property & Casualty Insurance Company+* and Western Agricultural Insurance Company+*/West Des Moines, IA and are intended for residents of AZ, IA, KS, MN, NE, NM, SD and UT.

Fixed life insurance and annuity products are offered through Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company+*/West Des Moines, IA and are intended for residents of AZ, IA, ID, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, UT, WI and WY.

Variable life insurance and annuity products are underwritten by an insurance company that is not affiliated with our companies.

Agent must be a registered representative of FBL Marketing Services, LLC to discuss mutual funds or variable products.

+Affiliates *Company providers of Farm Bureau Financial Services

Terms and Conditions
Using this site means you accept its terms.
Buy SSL Certificate
SSL CERTIFICATES - Get Info
©2014 FBL Financial Group, Inc.